This is website of the Amnesty International Chapter at Claremont McKenna College. We are a student-run task force of the Mgrublian Center for Human Rights.

Our Team:

  • Co-Presidents: Nicole Southard (CMC ’17), Larissa Peltola (CMC ’18)
  • Vice President: Kathrine Whitman (CMC ’19)
  • Student Activities Coordinator: Isabel Chavez (CMC ’19)
  • Treasurer: Malea Martin (CMC ’19)
  • Media Coordinator: Will Cullen (CMC ’19)
  • ASCMC Student Liaison: Sami Malas (CMC ’19)